The Dark Sessions

  1. Part A1
  2. Part A2
  3. Part A3
  4. Part B1
  5. Part B2
  6. Part B3
  7. Part C1
  8. Part C2
  9. Part C3
  10. Bonus track: Гавана

Following the 2017 Tempus Cucumis release, When All has Gone Tits Up, which focused on short poppy songs, written, recorded and released in one day, Tempus Cucumis reinvented themselves with The Dark Sessions. A one hour-long song instead of nine different short songs. Maintaining the concept of releasing a snippet a week during the glorious summer months, the piece was divided in nine different parts.

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: